ISO 9001: QUALITY

QM systems are a major contribution to company success in all sectors and for all company sizes. We certify to ISO 9001 …

Find out more  

ISO 14001: ENVIRONMENT

Climate- and environment-friendly companies enjoy a high reputation in the market and save our resources. Obtain certification to ISO 14001 to demonstrate that you …

Find out more  

IATF 16949: AUTOMOTIVE

Highest standards and premium quality in the entire supply chain are a prerequisite for a successful automotive industry. We certify to IATF 16949, VDA 6.X, …

Find out more  

ISO 27001: IT-SECURITY

Information technology requires security and confidentiality.
Our certification services for ISO 27001 in accordance with the IT Basic Protection standard of the German Federal Network Agency (BNetzA) …

Find out more  

ISO 45001: INUSTRIAL HEALTH AND SAFETY

Does your company place great importance on industrial health and safety? Prove that to your customers and employees with a certificate based on ISO 45001 …

Find out more  

News

Information on TÜV Intercert

There are no longer any legal or business relations between TÜV Saarland and TÜV Intercert GmbH. The licence agreement with TÜV Intercert GmbH was terminated in 2015. The right of TÜV Intercert GmbH to use the TÜV trademark and logo within the company or as part of the company name therefore ceased. This legal position was confirmed by the German Supreme Court (BGH) in that it dismissed the appeal filed by TÜV Intercert GmbH against the denial of leave to appeal against the judgements of the courts of first instance and second instance on questions of law.

Auditors wanted

We are seeking auditors (m/f/i) for the IATF 16949 and ISO 27001 areas, preferably on a freelance basis, for deployments in Germany and European countries. Please submit your application, stating your earliest start date and remuneration expectations, by e-mail only to:  bewerbung@tuev-saar.de

New office location

You will find us at Hochstr. 59, 66115 Saarbrücken with immediate effect. The larger and more modern premises take into account the growth of our company and improve the working conditions of our employees.

Our Quality Guarantee

Making the best even better.

We make this demand on ourselves and on our customers. We employ only qualified staff with a high level of technical expertise, social competence and extensive work and sector experience. Regular staff training, in-house knowledge management and a regular exchange of experience maintain and permanently expand our competence. In service of and for the benefit of our customers.

Proven to be competent.

We have been accredited by DAkkS, the national accreditation body for the Federal Republic of Germany on the basis of ISO 17021, and approved by the Quality Management Centre of the German Automotive Industry Association (VDA-QMC) and the International Automotive Task Force (IATF). We subject our branch offices and subsidiaries to annual accreditation and compliance monitoring audits. Our auditors are regularly checked internally and externally for their suitability.

Better done in person.

We know our customers and our customers know us. We offer our customers contact persons who know the company and speak its language. We do not use any call centres and process and store German customer data exclusively in Germany.


A look back at 150 years of TÜV

ISO 9001: QUALITÄT

QM-Systeme sind ein wichtiger Beitrag zum Unternehmenserfolg in allen Branchen und für alle Unternehmensgrößen. Wir zertifizieren auf Grundlage der ISO 9001 …

erfahren Sie mehr  

ISO 14001: UMWELT

Klima- und umweltfreundliche Unternehmen genießen eine hohe Reputation am Markt und schonen unsere Ressourcen. Zeigen Sie mit einer ISO 14001 Zertifizierung, dass Sie …

erfahren Sie mehr  

IATF 16949: AUTOMOTIVE

Höchste Standards und Qualität in der gesamten Lieferkette sind Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Automobilindustrie. Wir zertifizieren nach IATF 16949, VDA 6.X, …

erfahren Sie mehr  

ISO 27001: IT-SICHERHEIT

Informationstechnologie erfordert Sicherheit und Vertraulichkeit.
Unsere Zertifizierungsleistungen in den Bereichen ISO 27001, IT Grundschutz nach BNetzA, ..

erfahren Sie mehr  

ISO 45001: ARBEITSSCHUTZ

Ihr Unternehmen misst dem Gesundheits- und Arbeitsschutz eine hohe Bedeutung bei? Zeigen Sie dies Ihren Kunden und Mitarbeitern mit einem Zertifikat auf Grundlage der ISO 45001 …

erfahren Sie mehr  

Aktuell

Informationen zu TÜV Intercert

Zwischen dem TÜV Saarland und der TÜV Intercert GmbH bestehen keinerlei rechtlichen oder geschäftlichen Verbindungen mehr. Der Lizenzvertrag mit der TÜV Intercert GmbH wurde im Jahr 2015 gekündigt. Aufgrund dessen ist jegliches Recht der TÜV Intercert GmbH zur Nutzung der Marke „TÜV“ und zur weiteren Verwendung des Zeichens „TÜV“ innerhalb der Firma oder Unternehmensbezeichnung erloschen. Diese Rechtslage wurde vom Bundesgerichtshof durch die Zurückweisung der Beschwerde der TÜV Intercert GmbH gegen die Nichtzulassung der Revision gegen die Urteile zweier Vorinstanzen bestätigt.

Auditoren gesucht

Wir suchen Auditoren (m/w/d) in den Bereichen IATF 16949 und ISO 27001, vorzugsweise als Freiberufler, für Einsätze in Deutschland und im europäischen Ausland. Bewerbungen bitte ausschließlich per E-Mail unter Angabe Ihrer Verfügbarkeit und Vergütungsvorstellungen an: bewerbung@tuev-saar.de

Neuer Bürostandort

Sie finden uns ab sofort in der Hochstr. 59, 66115 Saarbrücken. Die größeren und moderneren Räumlichkeiten tragen dem Wachstum unserer Gesellschaft Rechnung und verbessern die Arbeitsbedingungen unserer Mitarbeiter.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Die Besten noch besser machen.

Diesen Anspruch stellen wir an uns selbst und an unsere Kunden. Wir beschäftigen ausschließlich qualifiziertes Personal mit hoher fachlicher Eignung, sozialer Kompetenz und umfangreicher Berufs- und Branchenerfahrung. Regelmäßige Personalschulung, Wissensmanagement im Unternehmen und regelmäßiger Erfahrungsaustausch sichert unsere Kompetenz und baut diese ständig aus. Im Dienste und zum Gewinn unserer Kunden.

Nachgewiesen kompetent.

Wir sind akkreditiert von der Deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) auf Grundlage der ISO 17021, zugelassen vom VDA-QMC / IATF. Wir stellen uns in unseren Geschäftsstellen jährlichen Akkreditierungs- und Überwachungsaudits. Unsere Auditoren werden regelmäßig intern und extern auf deren Eignung überprüft.

Besser persönlich.

Wir kennen unsere Kunden und unsere Kunden kennen uns. Wir bieten persönliche Ansprechpartner, die das Unternehmen kennen und dessen Sprache sprechen. Wir setzen keine Callcenter ein und verarbeiten und speichern deutsche Kundendaten ausschließlich in Deutschland.


Unser Special zu 150 Jahren TÜV